District Site

410 Central Ave. N.
New Prague, MN 56071

phone: 952-758-1700
fax: 952-758-1799

Menu

Business Services Contact Information

Director of Business Services/Human Resources

Sandy%20Linn16.jpgSandy Linn, Director of Business Services/Human Resources
slinn@isd721.org | 952-758-1702

Human Resources

profile%20pic.pngCassie Olson, Human Resources Specialist
colson@isd721.org | 952-758-1704

HR contact for Teachers, Supervisory (Superintendent, Directors, Principals, Supervisors, Managers), Coaches, Advisors, Leadership, Activity Workers and Teacher Substitutes

  • Leaves of Absence
  • Direct Deposit
  • Licensure
  • Professional Development
  • Employee Assignments
  • Employee Access
  • Employment Verification
  • W-4
  • Time off (sick, vacation, etc)
  • Applying for a Job Online
  • Health, Dental and, Life Insurance
  • Long Term Disability Insurance
  • 403(b) Deductions
  • Health or Dependent Care Flex Accounts
  • Contract Reimbursements

profile%20pic.pngMelissa Kartak, Human Resources Specialist
mekartak@isd721.org | 952-758-1752

HR contact for Paraprofessionals, Nutrition, Custodial, Transportation, Clerical, Technicians, Confidential, Miscellaneous, Americorps, Community Services, Paraprofessional/Nutrition/Custodial/Transportation/Clerical Subs and Volunteers.

  • Leaves of Absences
  • Time off (sick, vacation, etc.)
  • Licensure/Certificates
  • Professional Development
  • Employee Assignments
  • Employee Access
  • Employment Verification
  • W-4
  • Direct Deposit
  • Applying for a Job Online
  • Health, Dental and Life Insurance
  • Long Term Disability Insurance
  • 403(b) Deductions
  • Health or Dependent Care Flex Accounts
  • Contract Reimbursements

Accounts Payable/Receivable

Ann%20Buehler16.jpgAnn Buehler, Accounts Payable/Receivable
abuehler@isd721.org | 952-758-1711





Brenda%20Pint16.jpgBrenda Pint, Accounts Payable/Receivable
bpint@isd721.org | 952-758-1713

Payroll

Krissy%20Hanson16.jpgKrissy Hanson, Payroll Coordinator
khanson@isd721.org | 952-758-1705

  • Paycheck Questions
  • Timesheets

Fiscal Coordinator

Sheila%20Heinen16.jpgSheila Heinen, Fiscal Coordinator
sheinen@isd721.org | 952-758-1710

  • Budget
  • EDRS
  • Federal Grants
  • New Prague Area Education
  • Foundation Grants
  • UFARS - Account Codes

 

Information Systems Specialist

Samantha%20Zempel16.jpgSamantha Zempel, Information Systems Specialist
smcdonald@isd721.org | 952-758-1707

  • FeePay
  • Infinite Campus
  • TalentEd Perform & Records
  • Testing/Assessment