Home

410 Central Ave N
New Prague, MN 56071
Phone: 952-758-1734
Fax: 952-758-1739

Aqua Fitness Classes

To register for a spot in one of our upcoming Aqua Fitness Classes, click here.

This browser does not support PDFs. Please download the PDF to view it: Let's Get Aqua Fit Flyer.

 

Meet the Instructors

If you have questions about Aqua Fitness Classes, please contact:

Aqua Cycling Instructor: Brenda Pint
Email: bpint@isd721.org

Aqua Cycling and Silver Steps Instructor: Carol St. Germain
Email: Carol.St.Germain@allina.com

Aqua Cycling Instructor: Terry Haney
Email: thaney136@yahoo.com

Aqua Fit Instructor: Holly Schmitz
Email: Holly.schmitz2@gmail.com

Aqua Yoga Instructor: Karen Dray
Email: Dray.karen@gmail.com

BOGA Fit Instructor: Melissa Kartak
Email: mekartak@isd721.org

Channel Craze and Deep Water Aerobics Instructor: Julie Schmitz
AFPA Certified Aquatic Fitness Instructor
Email: jschmitz@isd721.org

Silver Splash Instructor: Lindsay Jabas
Email: ljabas235@gmail.com

Memberships & Daily Admission

Due to space restrictions, some classes have a limited number of registrations that can be taken. Please register online for each class. Aquatic Center members can attend for free and others may purchase a daily fitness admission for $8.50, or a punch card for $110 which has 15 punches. 

Membership information

Colored Wristbands: Class participants should check in at the front desk when they arrive to receive their wristband. Wristbands are returned after class.

Fitness Calendar

Check out our monthly Fitness Calendar to find days and times for upcoming classes. You will find Aqua Yoga, Boga Fit, Channel Craze, and Aqua Fitness classes here. These classes are for all levels of fitness, our talented instructors will adjust the workout to meet the needs of each individual.

Aqua Fitness Calendars (use these links for printing)
 August 2018
 September 2018

Click here to register: Aqua Fitness Classes

 

Additional upcoming classes include: