District Site

410 Central Ave. N.
New Prague, MN 56071

phone: 952-758-1700
fax: 952-758-1799

Menu

District Advisory Committee

The New Prague Area Schools District Advisory Committee (DAC) is designed to ensure members of the community and educators work together in a positive way to improve the quality of education for all children in the community. The DAC is responsible for providing input and making recommendations regarding the implementation of the Minnesota Academic Standards and New Prague Area Schools' overall academic curriculum.

District Advisory Committee Expectations

Tony Buthe
Director of Educational Services
Phone: 952-758-1767
Email: tbuthe@isd721.org

Tim Dittberner
Superintendent
Phone: 952-758-1701
Email: tdittber@isd721.org

Lindsay Schuette
Secondary Teacher
Phone: 952-758-1242
Email: lschuette@isd721.org

Don Dvorak
School Board Member
Email: ddvorak@isd721.org

Brian Thorstad
High School Band Teacher
Email: bthorstad@isd721.org

Jeremy Biermaier
Middle School Teacher
Email: jbermaier@isd721.org

Ryan Dilner
Middle School Teacher
Email: rdilner@isd721.org

Maren Bahler
Director of Curriculum & Assessment
Phone: 952-758-1740
Email: mbahler@isd721.org

Shawn Brandt
Director of Technology Integration
Phone: 952-758-1709
Email: sbrandt@isd721.org

Will Remmert
Principal, Eagle View Elementary
Phone: 952-758-6001
Email: wremmert@isd721.org

Kim Strop
Reading/Title One Teacher
Email: kstrop@isd721.org

Heather Novak
Parent

Rachel Radermacher
Parent

 

New Prague Area Students 2017-2018
Sam Zweber, Grade 10
Amber Simon, Grade 10
Brooklynn Isley, Grade 10
Taylor Pexa, Grade 10
Julianne Pankow, Grade 10

The NPAS District Advisory Committee will meet on November 1, January 31, and May 1, at the Central Education Center from 4-5 PM.

Meeting Agenda: School Year 2015-2016

Meeting Agenda: School Year 2016-2017

Meeting Agenda: School Year 2017-2018

 

If you are interested in being a member of this committee, please contact:


Maren Bahler
Director of Curriculum & Assessment
Phone: 952-758-1740
Email: mbahler@isd721.org