Menu

High School Contact Information

Mr. Lonnie Seifert, PrincipalMr. Lonnie Seifert, Principal
Phone: 952-758-1201
Email: lseifert@isd721.org
Tom Wetschka, Assistant PrincipalTom Wetschka, Assistant Principal
Phone: 952-758-1208
Email: twetschka@isd721.org
Jill Sabol, Dean of StudentsJill Sabol, Dean of Students
Phone: 952-758-1209
Email: jsabol@isd721.org
Activities Director, Brad SkogerboeBrad Skogerboe, Activities Director
Phone: 952-758-1226
Email: bskogerboe@isd721.org
Priscilla Rotunda, Executive AssistantPriscilla Rotunda, Executive Assistant
Phone: 952-758-1202
Email: protunda@isd721.org
Lisa Giesen, Office StaffLisa Giesen, Office Staff
Phone: 952-758-1204
Email: lgiesen@isd721.org
Connie Tupy, Office StaffConnie Tupy, Office Staff
Phone: 952-758-1203
Email: ctupy@isd721.org
Lynn Swaggert, Activities Office SecretaryLynn Swaggert, Activities Office Secretary
Phone: 952-758-1227
Email: lswaggert@isd721.org

 

School Office

221 12th St NE
New Prague, MN 56071

Main Office:  952-758-1200
Fax:  952-758-1299
Attendance Line:  952-758-1205
Guidance Office Secretary:  952-758-1211
Activities Office:  952-758-1227

Attendance

Attendance Line: 952-758-1205
Attendance Questions? 952-758-1204
Website: Attendance Information & Report an Absence

Athletics Office

Activities Director, Brad Skogerboe

Brad Skogerboe, Activities Director
952-758-1226
bskogerboe@isd721.org


Lynn Swaggert, Activities Office SecretaryLynn Swaggert, Activities Office Secretary
952-758-1227
lswaggert@isd721.org



Website: Activities and Athletics

Guidance & Counseling Office

Mr. Michael BartusekMr. Michael Bartusek
School Counselor
Students with last names A-Fe
952-758-1213
mbartuse@isd721.org
Ms. Emma BalowMs. Emma Balow 
School Counselor
Students with last names Fi - La
952-758-1210
ebalow@isd721.org
Mr. Jack PaulyMr. Jack Pauly
School Counselor
Students with last names Le - Schae
952-758-1221
jpauly@isd721.org
Ms. Angie EricksonMs. Angie Erickson
School Counselor
Students with last names Schal - Z
952-758-1214
aerickson@isd721.org
Ms. Nicole HachfeldMs. Nicole Hachfeld
School Social Worker
952-758-1212
nhachfeld@isd721.org
Ms. Cheryl TurekMs. Cheryl Turek
Counseling Office Assistant
952-758-1211
cturek@isd721.org
Mr. Christopher HirdlerMr. Christopher Hirdler
Chemical Health Coordinator
952-758-1286
chirdler@isd721.org
 

Facility Use

Lisa%20Giesen.jpgLisa Giesen, Office Staff
Phone: 952-758-1204
Email: lgiesen@isd721.org
Website: Facility Use Information

Health Office/School Nurse

Lisa Tisdel, RNLisa Tisdel, LPN
High School Health Office
Email: ltisdel@isd721.org
Phone: 952-758-1206

Nutrition Services

Transportation

Phone: 952-758-1480
Website: Transportation Information

Weather/School Closing/Emergency

Hotline: 952-758-1780
Website: Weather and School Closing Information