District Site

410 Central Ave. N.
New Prague, MN 56071

phone: 952-758-1700
fax: 952-758-1799

Menu

2017 Officers of the New Prague Area Schools Board of Education

2016 School Board
Top row from left to right: Board Vice Chair Jeanne Kubes, Director Kim Holden, Superintendent Tim Dittberner, Board Chair Kytyn Schoenbauer, and Director Sherry Brooks.
Bottom row from left to right: Board Treasurer Don Dvorak, Board Clerk Dennis Havlicek, and Director Jerry Walerius

 

Sherry Brooks, Director
 (Bob)
Term ends 12/31/2018
1204 Francis Drive
Elko New Market, MN
55054

952-461-1671(H)
sbrooks@isd721.org

Don Dvorak, Treasurer
 (Marcy)
Term ends 12/31/2018
1942 Inglewood Ave SW
New Prague, MN
56071
952-758-3995
ddvorak@isd721.org
Dennis Havlicek, Clerk
 (Lynn)
Term ends 12/31/2020
26526 Newport Ave S
Webster, MN
55088

952-758-4386(H)
612-245-8314(C)
dennyhav@isd721.org
dhavlicek@bevcomm.net

Jeanne Kubes, Vice Chair
 (Wally)
Term ends 12/31/2020
26425 Red Wing Ave
New Prague, MN
56071
952-758-3685(H)
952-457-4527 (C)
jkubes@isd721.org
wjkubes@bevcomm.net
Kim Holden, Director
 (Ed)
Term ends 12/31/2020
27791 Koeper Ave
New Prague, MN
56071
952-758-6531(H)
kholden@isd721.org
Kytyn Schoenbauer, Chair
 (Brad)
Term ends 12/31/2020
311 Columbus Ave S
New Prague, MN
56071
952-758-6223(H)
kschoenbauer@isd721.org
Jerry Walerius, Director
 (Mary)
Term ends 12/31/2018
27264 Helena Blvd
New Prague, MN
56071
952-758-3744(H)
952-913-3769(C)
jwalerius@isd721.org
Tim Dittberner, Superintendent
 
 
410 Central Ave N
New Prague, MN
56071
952-758-1701(W)
tdittber@isd721.org

Janelle Sasse, Board Secretary

410 Central Ave N
New Prague, MN
56071
952-758-1703(W)
jsasse@isd721.org