District Site

410 Central Ave. N.
New Prague, MN 56071

phone: 952-758-1700
fax: 952-758-1799

Menu

2019 Officers of the New Prague Area Schools Board of Education

2016 School Board
Top row from left to right: Board Chair Kytyn Schoenbauer, Board Treasurer Kim Holden, Superintendent Tim Dittberner, Director Tammy Pexa, and Board Vice Chair Jeanne Kubes.
Bottom row from left to right: Director Mark Bartusek, Board Clerk Dennis Havlicek, and Director Leo Giesen

Mark Bartusek
Director
Term ends 12/31/2022
Phone: 612-290-5128
Email: mbartusek@isd721.org

Leo Giesen
Director
Term ends 12/31/2022
Phone: 952-758-6903
Email: leogiesen@isd721.org

Dennis Havlicek
Clerk
Term ends 12/31/2020
Phone: 952-758-4386
Email: dennyhav@isd721.org

Kim Holden
Treasurer
Term ends 12/31/2020
Phone: 952-758-6531
Email: kholden@isd721.org

Jeanne Kubes
Vice Chair
Term ends 12/31/2020
Phone: 952-758-3685
Email: jkubes@isd721.org

Tammy Pexa
Director
Term ends 12/31/2022
Phone: 612-987-9563
Email: tpexa@isd721.org

Kytyn Schoenbauer
Chair
Term ends 12/31/2020
Phone: 952-758-6223
Email: kschoenbauer@isd721.org

Tim Dittberner
Superintendent
Phone: 952-758-1701
Email: tdittber@isd721.org

Janelle Sasse
Board Secretary
Phone: 952-758-1703
Email: jsasse@isd721.org