District Site

410 Central Ave. N.
New Prague, MN 56071

phone: 952-758-1700
fax: 952-758-1799

Menu

Mental Health Resources

Resources

Dealing with Mental Health or Tragedy/Crisis Events

Child and Adolescent Mental Health

 

New Prague Area Schools Licensed Staff

New Prague High School

High School Guidance Office Website: here 

High School Website: here 

Jon Shriver, School Psychologist: 952-758-6034| jshriver@isd721.org  

Nikki Hachfeld, Social Worker: 952-758-1212|nhackfeld@isd721.org

Christopher Hirdler, Chemical Health Specialist: 952-758-1286 chirdler@isd721.org

Mike Bartusek, Counselor (Students with last names A-Fe) : 952-758-1213|mbartuse@isd721.org

Emma Balow, Counselor (Students with last names Fi - La): 952-758-1210|ebalow@isd721.org

Jack Pauly, Counselor(Students with last names Le - Schae) : 952-758-1221|jpauly@isd721.org

Angela Erickson, Counselor(Students with last names Schal - Z) : 952-758-1214 | aerickson@isd721.org

 

New Prague Middle School

Middle School Guidance Office Website: here    

Middle School Website: here

Julie Holgate, Counselor: 952-758-1412 | jholgate@isd721.org

Kristen Hodnefield, Guidance Counselor 952-758-1451 | khodnefield@isd721.org

Aliina Peterson, Social Worker: 952-758-1428 | apeterson@isd721.org

Blythe Becker Bowlus, School Psychologist: 952-758-1451 | bbecker@isd721.org 

 

Eagle View Elementary

Eagle View Website: here

Renee Meyers, Social Worker: 952-758-6025 | rmeyers@isd721.org

Jon Shriver, School Psychologist: 952-758-6034 | jshriver@isd721.org  

 

Falcon Ridge Elementary

Falcon Ridge Website: here

Amy Hennen, Social Worker: 952-758-1613 | ahennen@isd721.org

Jim Cavanaugh, School Psychologist: 952-758-1615 or 1729 |  jcavanaugh@isd721.org 

 

Raven Stream Elementary

Raven Stream Website: here

Kristin Dorick, Social Worker: 952-758-1525 | kdorick@isd721.org

Blythe Becker Bowlus, School Psychologist: 952-758-1451| bbowlus@isd721.org 

 

Early Childhood Special Education/Help Me Grow

Early Childhood/Special Education- Help Me Grow Website: here

Renee Hartman, Social Worker: 952-758-1728 | rhartman@isd721.org

Jim Cavanaugh, School Psychologist: 952-758-1615 or 1729 jcavanaugh@isd721.org