Menu

Middle School Contact Information

BGregor11.jpgBrad Gregor, Principal
Phone: 952-758-1401
Email: bgregor@isd721.org

 

Rick%20Bell.jpgRick Bell, Assistant Principal
Phone: 952-758-1408
Email: rbell@isd721.org

 

Cindy%20Perkinson.jpgCindy Perkinson, Executive Assistant
Phone: 952-758-1402
Email: cperkinson@isd721.org

Colleen%20Osborne.jpgColleen Osborne, Office Staff
Phone: 952-758-1404
Email: cosborne@isd721.org

 

Lori%20Geiger.jpgLori Gieger, Office Staff
Phone: 952-758-1770
Email: lgieger@isd721.org

 

 

 

Middle School Departments Contacts

School Office

New Prague Middle School
721 Central Ave N
New Prague, MN 56071

Phone: 952-758-1400
Attendance Line: 952-758-1405
Fax: 952-758-1499

Attendance

Attendance Line: 952-758-1405
Attendance Questions? 952-758-1400
Attendance Information & Report an Absence

Facility Use

Colleen%20Osborne.jpgColleen Osborne, Office Staff
Phone: 952-758-1403
Email: cosborne@isd721.org
Website: Facility Use Information

 

 

Health Office/School Nurse

profile%20pic.pngAngie Sirek , LPN
Middle School Health Office
Phone: 952-758-1406
Email: asirek@isd721.org

 

 

Social Worker

Blythe%20Bowlus.jpgBlythe Bowlus, School Psychologist (MS/RS)
Phone: 952-758-1450
Email: bbowlus@isd721.org

 

 

profile%20pic.png

 Aliina Peterson, Social Worker
 
Phone: 952-758-1428
 Email: apeterson@isd721.org

 

 

School Counselor's

Julie%20Holgate.jpgJulie Holgate, School Counselor
Phone: 952-758-1412
Email: jholgate@isd721.org

 

 

profile%20pic.png Kristin Hodnefield, School Counselor
 
Phone: 952-758-1451
 Email: khodnefield@isd721.org

 

 

Nutrition Services

Phone: 952-758-1774
Website: Nutrition Services Information (Menus, Prices, Payments, and Policies)
Online lunch payment: Fee Pay

Transportation

Phone: 952-758-1480
Website: Transportation Information

Weather/School Closing/Emergency

Hotline: 952-758-1780
Website: Weather and School Closing Information