District Site

410 Central Ave. N.
New Prague, MN 56071

phone: 952-758-1700
fax: 952-758-1799

Menu

Committee Members

Professional Development Leads

Tony%20Buthe%20%281%29.jpgTony Buthe
Director of Educational Services
Phone: 952-758-1767
Email: tbuthe@isd721.org
Julie%20Schmitz16.jpgJulie Schmitz
Marketing and Communications Specialist
Phone: 952-758-1741
Email: jschmitz@isd721.org
 Jane%20Dittberner.jpgJane Dittberner
New Prague High School
Phone: 952-758-1223
Email: jdittberner@isd721.org
 Teresa%20Hoverson.jpgTeresa Hoverson
New Prague Middle School
Phone: 952-758-1459
Email: thoverson@isd721.org
 Melissa%20Giles.jpgMelissa Giles
Eagle View Elementary
Phone: 952-758-6031
Email: mgiles@isd721.org
 Jen%20Larson.jpgJenn Larson
Raven Stream Elementary
Phone: 952-758-1517
Email: jlarson@isd721.org
 Frey%2C%20Kellie.jpgKellie Frey
Falcon Ridge Elementary
Phone: 952-758-1662
Email: kfrey@isd721.org
Michelle%20Thelen.jpg Michelle Thelen
Special Education
Phone: 952-758-1335
Email: mthelen@isd721.org
 Kris%20Palma.jpgKris Palma
Early Childhood
Phone: 952-758-6084
Email: kpalma@isd721.org