District Site

410 Central Ave. N.
New Prague, MN 56071

phone: 952-758-1700
fax: 952-758-1799

Menu

Important Dates to Remember

 

 August

Monday, August 28: Assessments 11-8 pm 

Tuesday, August 29: Assessments 9-6 pm

Wednesday, August 30: First Day of School!

 

Image result for september word clip art

 

Monday, Sept. 4: No School- Labor Day 

Saturday, Sept. 9: Brain Power Run

Wednesday, Sept. 13: Chip Shoppe Fundraiser Kick Off

Thursday, Sept. 14: Back To School Picnic 4:30-7:00 

 

 

October400.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday, October 7: NP Fire Department Open House 10-1 and NP Middle and District Office Open House 1-4

Thursday-Friday, October 19-20: No School MEA Break

Monday, October 30: Fundraiser Pick Up 3:00-6:00

Tuesday, October 31: Harvest Party and Parade (2:00) 

 

 

November

 

 

 

 

 

Thursday, Nov. 2: Conferences 5-8pm 

Thursday, Nov. 9: Conferences 5-8pm

Friday, Nov. 10: COnferences 8-4pm 

Thursday, Nov. 23: No School- Happy Thanksgiving

Friday, Nov. 24: No School

 

 

December

 

 

 

 

 

Friday, December 22 - Monday, January 1: No School- Holiday Break 

 

 

January

 

 

 

 

Monday, January 15: No School- Staff Development Day 

 

 

February

 

 

 

Monday, February 19: No School- President's Day 

Wednesday, February 14: Valentine's Day Party

 

March

 

 

 

 

 

Thursday, March 1: Conferences 5-8pm

Thursday, March 8: COnferences 5-8

Friday, March 9: Conferences 8-4

Monday, March 26-30: Spring Break- No School 

 

2e546251e31ebbc4a36af44e33a671bc.jpg

Thursday, April : Grand"person" Night 4:15-5:30

 

Changing Seasons - carmen freer - Picasa Web Albums:

Thursday, May 24: Last Day of School