Menu

Falcon Ridge Contact Information

 

Dave GiesenMr. Dave Giesen, Principal
Phone:  952-758-1601
Email:  dgiesen@isd721.org

 

Lori BisekLori Bisek, Executive Assistant
Phone:  952-758-1602
Email:  lbisek@isd721.org

Allie SimonAllie Simon, Office Assistant
Phone:  952-758-1603
Email:  alsimon@isd721.org

Angie MusilAngie Musil, Office Assistant/Special Ed. Secretary (9:30-1:30)
Phone:  952-758-1604
Email:  amusil@isd721.org

 

 

School Office

1200 Columbus Ave. N
New Prague, MN  56071

Office:  952-758-1600
Fax:  952-758-1699
Attendance Line:  952-758-1605

Attendance

Attendance Line:  952-758-1605
Attendance Questions?  952-758-1603
Attendance Information
Report an Absence

Facility Use

Jodie Lambrecht
Phone:  952-758-1708
Email:  jolambrecht@isd721.org
Website:  Facility Use Information

Family Involvement

Angie Musil, Office Assistant (9:30-1:30)
Phone:  952-758-1604
Email:  amusil@isd721.org

Health Office/School Nurse

Jan Sirek-Meyer, LPN
Falcon Ridge Elementary Health Office
Email:  jsirekmeyer@isd721.org
Phone:  952-758-1606

Nutrition Services

Transportation

Phone:  952-758-1480
Website:  Transportation Information

Kids' Company

Social Worker

Amy Hennen
Phone:  952-758-1613
Email:  ahennen@isd721.org

Weather/School Closing/Emergency

Hotline:  952-758-1780
Website:  Weather and School Closing Information