Menu

Falcon Ridge Contact Information

Mr. Dave Giesen
Principal
Phone: 952-758-1601
Email: dgiesen@isd721.org

Lori Bisek
Executive Assistant
Phone: 952-758-1602
Email: lbisek@isd721.org

Angie Musil
Office Assistant/Special Ed. Secretary (9:30-1:30)
Phone: 952-758-1604
Email: amusil@isd721.org

Allie Simon
Office Assistant
Phone: 952-758-1603
Email: alsimon@isd721.org

Falcon Ridge Departments Contacts

School Office

Falcon Ridge Elementary School
1200 Columbus Ave. N
New Prague, MN 56071

Office: 952-758-1600
Fax: 952-758-1699
Attendance Line: 952-758-1605

Attendance

Attendance Line: 952-758-1605
Attendance Questions? 952-758-1603
Attendance Information
Report an Absence

Facility Use

Website: Facility Use Information

Jodie Lambrecht
Phone: 952-758-1708
Email: jolambrecht@isd721.org

Family Involvement

Angie Musil
Office Assistant/Special Ed. Secretary (9:30-1:30)
Phone: 952-758-1604
Email: amusil@isd721.org

Health Office/School Nurse

Jan Sirek-Hrabe, LPN
Falcon Ridge Elementary Health Office
Phone: 952-758-1606
Email: jsirekhrabe@isd721.org

Kids' Company

Nutrition Services

Phone: 952-758-1774
Website: Nutrition Services Information (Menus, Prices, Payments, and Policies)

Kim Harren, RD, SNS
Director of Nutrition Services
Phone: 952-758-1772
Fax: 952-758-1769
Email: kharren@isd721.org

Kim Lang
Nutrition Services Assistant
Phone: 952-758-1774
Fax: 952-758-1769
Email: klang@isd721.org

Social Worker

Amy Hennen
Social Worker
Phone: 952-758-1613
Email: ahennen@isd721.org

Transportation

Phone: 952-758-1480
Website: Transportation Information

Steve Trcka
Transportation Supervisor
Phone: 952-758-1480
Email: strcka@isd721.org

Tammy Murray
Office Assistant
Phone: 952-758-1480
Email: tmurray@isd721.org

Weather/School Closing/Emergency

Hotline: 952-758-1780
Website: Weather and School Closing Information