Menu

Committee & Roles

Tim%20Dittberner.jpgTim Dittberner
Superintendent
Phone: 952-758-1701
Email: tdittber@isd721.org
 Lonnie%20Seifert.jpgLonnie Seifert
High School, Principal
Phone: 952-758-1201
Email: lseifert@isd721.org
Tony%20Buthe%20%281%29.jpgTony Buthe
Director of Educational Services
Phone: 952-758-1767
Email: tbuthe@isd721.org
 Will%20Remmert.jpgWill Remmert
Eagle View Elementary, Principal
Phone: 952-758-6001
Email: wremmert@isd721.org
Johna%20Anderson.jpgJohna Anderson
Mentorship Coordinator
Phone: 952-758-1616
Email: johanderson@isd721.org
 Dave%20Giesen.jpgDave Giesen
Falcon Ridge Elementary, Principal
Phone: 952-758-1601
Email: dgiesen@isd721.org
Julie%20Schmitz16.jpgJulie Schmitz
Marketing and Communications Specialist
Phone: 952-758-1741
Email: jschmitz@isd721.org
 Pat%20Pribyl.jpgPat Pribyl
Raven Stream Elementary, Principal
Phone: 952-758-1501
Email: ppribyl@isd721.org
 Brad%20Gregor.jpgBrad Gregor
Middle School, Principal
Phone: 952-758-1401
Email: bgregor@isd721.org
Mary%20Bartusek.jpgMary Bartusek
Early Childhood Coordinator
Phone: 952-758-1671
Email: mbartusek@isd721.org
Amy%20Johnson.jpgAmy Johnson
Special Education Director
Phone: 952-758-1724
Email: avandenberg@isd721.org