Menu

High School Contact Information

Ms. Nicole Adams
Principal
Phone: 952-758-1201
Email: nadams@isd721.org

Tom Wetschka
Assistant Principal
Phone: 952-758-1208
Email: twetschka@isd721.org

Jill Sabol
Administrative Dean
Phone: 952-758-1209
Email: jsabol@isd721.org

Gospel Kordah
Administrative Dean/Equity Coordinator
Phone: 952-758-1271
Email: gkordah@isd721.org

Brad Skogerboe
Activities Director
Phone: 952-758-1226
Email: bskogerboe@isd721.org

Priscilla Rotunda
Executive Assistant
Phone: 952-758-1202
Email: protunda@isd721.org

Lisa Giesen
Office Staff
Phone: 952-758-1204
Email: lgiesen@isd721.org

Lynn Swaggert
Activities Office Secretary
Phone: 952-758-1227
Email: lswaggert@isd721.org

Connie Tupy
Office Staff
Phone: 952-758-1203
Email: ctupy@isd721.org

 

School Office

221 12th St NE
New Prague, MN 56071

Main Office:  952-758-1200
Fax:  952-758-1299
Attendance Line:  952-758-1205
Guidance Office Secretary:  952-758-1211
Activities Office:  952-758-1227

Attendance

Attendance Line: 952-758-1205
Attendance Questions? 952-758-1204
Website: Attendance Information & Report an Absence

Athletics Office

Website: Activities and Athletics

Brad Skogerboe
Activities Director
Phone: 952-758-1226
Email: bskogerboe@isd721.org

Aaron Jasperson
Assistant Activities Director
Phone: 952-758-1276
Email: ajasperson@isd721.org

Lynn Swaggert
Activities Office Secretary
Phone: 952-758-1227
Email: lswaggert@isd721.org

Facility Use

Website: Facility Use Information

Lisa Giesen
Office Staff
Phone: 952-758-1204
Email: lgiesen@isd721.org

Guidance & Counseling Office

Mr. Michael Bartusek
School Counselor
Students with last names A-Fe
Phone: 952-758-1213
Email: mbartuse@isd721.org

Ms. Tenille Nelson
School Counselor
Students with last names Fi - La
Phone: 952-758-1210
Email: tnelson@isd721.org

Ms. Niki Johnson
School Counselor
Students with last names Le - Schae
Phone: 952-758-1221
Email: njohnson@isd721.org

Ms. Angie Erickson
School Counselor
Students with last names Schal - Z
Phone: 952-758-1214
Email: aerickson@isd721.org

Ms. Nicole Hachfeld
School Social Worker
Phone: 952-758-1212
Email: nhachfeld@isd721.org

Ms. Gail Kohlmann
Counseling Office Assistant
Phone: 952-758-1211
Email: gkohlmann@isd721.org

Ms. Sarah Tabone
Chemical Health Specialist
Phone: 952-758-1286
Email: stabone@isd721.org

Health Office/School Nurse

Lisa Tisdel, LPN
High School Health Office
Phone: 952-758-1206
Email: ltisdel@isd721.org

Nutrition Services

Phone: 952-758-1774
Website: Nutrition Services Information (Menus, Prices, Payments, and Policies)

Kim Harren, RD, SNS
Director of Nutrition Services
Phone: 952-758-1772
Fax: 952-758-1769
Email: kharren@isd721.org

Kim Lang
Nutrition Services Assistant
Phone: 952-758-1774
Fax: 952-758-1769
Email: klang@isd721.org

Transportation

Phone: 952-758-1480
Website: Transportation Information

Steve Trcka
Transportation Supervisor
Phone: 952-758-1480
Email: strcka@isd721.org

Tammy Murray
Office Assistant
Phone: 952-758-1480
Email: tmurray@isd721.org

Weather/School Closing/Emergency

Hotline: 952-758-1780
Website: Weather and School Closing Information