Menu

Health Services Contact Information

Jenny SchoeneckerJenny Schoenecker, RN, LSN
Health Services Director
Phone: 952-758-1760
Email: jenschoenecker@isd721.org
Lisa%20Tisdel.jpgLisa Tisdel, LPN
High School Health Office
Phone: 952-758-1206
Email: ltisdel@isd721.org 
Jan%20Sirek-Meyer%20%282%29.jpgAngie Sirek, LPN
Middle School Health Office
Phone: 952-758-1406
Email: ansirek@isd721.org 
Jody%20Engelby.pngJody Engleby, LPN
CEC Health Office
Phone: 952-758-1706
Email: jengleby@isd721.org 
Teri%20Skluzacek.jpgTeri Skluzacek, RN
Eagle View Elementary Health Office
Phone: 952-758-6006
Email: tskluzacek@isd721.org    
Jan%20Sirek-Meyer%20%281%29.jpgJan Sirek-Meyer, LPN
Falcon Ridge Elementary Health Office
Phone: 952-758-1606
Email: jsirekmeyer@isd721.org
PhotoComingSoon-F.pngMichele Germscheid, LPN
Raven Stream Elementary Health Office
Phone: 952-758-1506
Email: migermscheid@isd721.org
Amy%20Johnson.jpgAmy Johnson
Special Services Director
Phone: 952-758-1724
Email: avandenberg@isd721.org
Jessica%20Simones.pngJessica Simones, RN
Holy Cross Health Office
Phone: 952-652-6100
Email: jessicas@holycrossschool.net
PhotoComingSoon-F.pngRhonda Pauly, Health Para
St. Wenceslaus Health Office
Phone: 952-758-3133
Email: rhonda.pauly@swsaints.org