Menu

Health Services Contact Information

Jenny Schoenecker, RN, LSN
Health Services Director
Phone: 952-758-1760
Email: jenschoenecker@isd721.org

Lisa Tisdel, LPN
High School Health Office
Phone: 952-758-1206
Email: ltisdel@isd721.org

Angie Sirek, LPN
Middle School Health Office
Phone: 952-758-1406
Email: ansirek@isd721.org

Jody Engleby, LPN
CEC Health Office
Phone: 952-758-1706
Email: jengleby@isd721.org

Teri Skluzacek, RN
Eagle View Elementary Health Office
Phone: 952-758-6006
Email: tskluzacek@isd721.org

Jan Sirek-Meyer, LPN
Falcon Ridge Elementary Health Office
Phone: 952-758-1606
Email: jsirekmeyer@isd721.org

Michele Germscheid, LPN
Raven Stream Elementary Health Office
Phone: 952-758-1506
Email: migermscheid@isd721.org

Amy Johnson
Special Services Director
Phone: 952-758-1724
Email: avandenberg@isd721.org

Jessica Simones, RN
Holy Cross Health Office
Phone: 952-652-6100
Email: jessicas@holycrossschool.net

Rhonda Pauly, Health Para
St. Wenceslaus Health Office
Phone: 952-758-3133
Email: rhonda.pauly@swsaints.org