Home

410 Central Ave N
New Prague, MN 56071
Phone: 952-758-1734
Fax: 952-758-1739

Fitness Classes


Aqua Fitness Classes!

To register for a spot in one of our upcoming aqua fitness classes, click here.

 

Meet the Instructors

If you have questions about Aqua Fitness Classes, please contact:

Aqua Cycling Instructor: Brenda Pint
Email: bpint@isd721.org

Aqua Fit Instructor: Holly Schmitz
Email: Holly.schmitz2@gmail.com

Aqua Yoga Instructor: Karen Dray
Email: Dray.karen@gmail.com

BOGA Fit Instructor: Melissa Kartak
Email: mekartak@isd721.org

Channel Craze and Deep Water Aerobics Instructor: Julie Schmitz
Email: jschmitz@isd721.org

Silver Splash Instructor: Lindsay Jabas
Email: ljabas235@gmail.com

Memberships & Daily Admission

Due to space restrictions, some classes have a limited number of registrations that can be taken. Please register online for each class. Aquatic Center members can attend for free and others may purchase a daily fitness admission ($7.50) or a punch card for $100 which has 15 punches ($6.67/class value). 

Membership information

Fitness Calendar

Check out our monthly Fitness Calendar to find days and times for upcoming classes. You will find Aqua Yoga, Boga Fit, Channel Craze, and Aqua Fitness classes here. These classes are for all levels of fitness, our talented instructors will adjust the workout to meet the needs of each individual.

Aqua Fitness Calendars (use these links for printing)
 January 2018
 February 2018

Click here to register: Aqua Fitness Classes

 

Additional upcoming classes include: