Menu

Raven Stream Contact Information

 

Mr. Pat Pribyl, Principal
Phone: 952-758-1501
Email: ppribyl@isd721.org

Nancy Hertzog, Office Assistant
Phone: 952-758-1503
Email: nhertzog@isd721.org

Candy Gareis, Executive Assistant
Phone: 952-758-1502
Email: cgareis@isd721.org

Michelle Jones, Office Assistant
Phone: 952-758-1504
Email: mijones@isd721.org

 

School Office

300 11th Avenue NW
New Prague, MN 56071

Office: 952-758-1500
Fax: 952-758-1599
Attendance Line: 952-758-1505

Attendance

Attendance Line: 952-758-1505
Attendance Questions? 952-758-1503
Attendance Information
Report an Absence

Facility Use

Nancy Hertzog, Office Staff
Phone: 952-758-1503
Email: nhertzog@isd721.org
Website: Facility Use Information

Family Involvement

Michelle Jones, Office Assistant
Phone: 952-758-1504
Email: mijones@isd721.org

Health Office/School Nurse

Cheryl Friedges, LPN
Raven Stream Elementary Health Office
Email: cfriedges@isd721.org
Phone: 952-758-1506

Nutrition Services

Transportation

Phone: 952-758-1480
Website: Transportation Information

Kids' Company

Social Worker

Kristin Dorick
Phone: 952-758-1525
Email: kdorick@isd721.org

Weather/School Closing/Emergency

Hotline: 952-758-1780
Website: Weather and School Closing Information