District Site

410 Central Ave. N.
New Prague, MN 56071

phone: 952-758-1700
fax: 952-758-1799

Menu

Per the Governor’s Executive Order 20-82, COVID case data, and in consultation with the Minnesota Department of Health, the New Prague Area School District is currently operating in a hybrid model for grades K-12.

Families can read our updated Return to School Guide here.  

COVID-19 Raven Stream Information Center

Back to the District COVID-19 Information Center

 

How do I contact Raven Stream staff members:

  • You can email all staff/teachers/administrators directly with your question. Click here for the District Staff Directory to contact any staff in our district.

  • Main Office: 952-758-1500 (please leave a message and someone will get back to you)
    Attendance Line: 952-758-1505
    Mr. Engebretson (principal): jengebretson@isd721.org or 952-758-1501
    Mrs. Dorick (school social worker): kdorick@isd721.org or 952-758-1525
    Mrs. Karrmann (school nurse): skarrmann@isd721.org or 952-758-1506
    Mrs. Gareis (new student data and student data changes): cgareis@isd721.org or 952-758-1502
    Mrs. Hertzog (student attendance): nhertzog@isd721.org or 952-758-1503
    Mrs. Jones (special education support and family involvement): mijones@isd721.org or 952-758-1504

NPAS Technology Help Desk:

  • For Staff, Students, & Parents:
    Location: Lower-level of CEC/District Office (Door #15 by the Aquatics & Fitness Center)
    Hours: Monday-Friday, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
    Phone: (952) 758-1790

  • For Staff & Students only:
    Email: helpdesk@isd721.org (must have an isd721.org account to send to this address)
    Web Help Desk: Web Help Desk Website (there's also a button on the Staff Resources page)
    Login with school computer login (not Google or Chromebook login)

Visitors:

Under normal circumstances Raven Stream Elementary welcomes visitors to our school. The COVID-19 pandemic is a difficult time for all of us. Things have changed dramatically due to the virus. Safety is our number one priority, and we must do everything we can to prevent the spread of this disease and protect our students and staff. Until further notice, no visitors will be allowed in our school.

 

Back to the District COVID-19 Information Center