District Site

410 Central Ave. N.
New Prague, MN 56071

phone: 952-758-1700
fax: 952-758-1799

Menu

Click Here to view our COVID-19 Information Center.


Community is the foundation of New Prague Area Community Education and we miss you. Follow this link for a message to all our participants.


The Fitness and Aquatic Center (FAC) is currently open for member use only. We will post updates on social media and on our website once we are able to accommodate daily admissions and guests. Follow this link for more information.

Committee Members

Professional Development Leads

Tony Buthe
Director of Educational Services
Phone: 952-758-1767
Email: tbuthe@isd721.org

Julie Schmitz
Marketing and Communications Specialist
Phone: 952-758-1741
Email: jschmitz@isd721.org

Jane Dittberner
New Prague High School
Phone: 952-758-1223
Email: jdittberner@isd721.org

Teresa Hoverson
New Prague Middle School
Phone: 952-758-1459
Email: thoverson@isd721.org

Melissa Giles
Eagle View Elementary
Phone: 952-758-6031
Email: mgiles@isd721.org

Jenn Larson
Raven Stream Elementary
Phone: 952-758-1517
Email: jlarson@isd721.org

Kellie Frey
Falcon Ridge Elementary
Phone: 952-758-1662
Email: kfrey@isd721.org