District Site

410 Central Ave. N.
New Prague, MN 56071

phone: 952-758-1700
fax: 952-758-1799

Menu

  • K-5 Students are currently operating in full in-person learning.
  • NPMS, NPHS, and Compass Learning Center will transition to full in-person learning on March 8. 

For more information, please visit our COVID-19 page.

For more information related to how NPAS can directly support your family in the areas of self-care, wellbeing and/or academics, please contact us at the following email address: NPASSupportServices@isd721.org.

Committee Members

Professional Development Leads

Tony Buthe
Director of Educational Services
Phone: 952-758-1767
Email: tbuthe@isd721.org

Julie Schmitz
Marketing and Communications Specialist
Phone: 952-758-1741
Email: jschmitz@isd721.org

Jane Dittberner
New Prague High School
Phone: 952-758-1223
Email: jdittberner@isd721.org

Teresa Hoverson
New Prague Middle School
Phone: 952-758-1459
Email: thoverson@isd721.org

Melissa Giles
Eagle View Elementary
Phone: 952-758-6031
Email: mgiles@isd721.org

Jenn Larson
Raven Stream Elementary
Phone: 952-758-1517
Email: jlarson@isd721.org

Kellie Frey
Falcon Ridge Elementary
Phone: 952-758-1662
Email: kfrey@isd721.org