District Site

410 Central Ave. N.
New Prague, MN 56071

phone: 952-758-1700
fax: 952-758-1799

Menu

District Advisory Committee

The New Prague Area Schools District Advisory Committee (DAC) is designed to ensure members of the community and educators work together in a positive way to improve the quality of education for all children in the community. The DAC is responsible for providing input and making recommendations regarding the implementation of the Minnesota Academic Standards and New Prague Area Schools' overall academic curriculum.

 District Advisory Committee Expectations

Tim Dittberner
Superintendent
Phone: 952-758-1701
Email: tdittber@isd721.org

Tony Buthe
Director of Educational Services
Phone: 952-758-1767
Email: tbuthe@isd721.org

Maren Bahler
Director of Curriculum & Assessment
Phone: 952-758-1740
Email: mbahler@isd721.org

Shawn Brandt
Director of Technology Integration
Phone: 952-758-1709
Email: sbrandt@isd721.org

Will Remmert
Principal, Eagle View Elementary
Phone: 952-758-6001
Email: wremmert@isd721.org

Gospel Kordah
Administrative Dean/Equity Coordinator
Phone: 952-758-1271
Email: gkordah@isd721.org

Johna Anderson
Primary Teacher
Phone: 952-758-1616
Email: johanderson@isd721.org

Julie Bowers Wegner
Secondary Teacher
Phone: 952-758-1449
Email: jbowers@isd721.org

Jane Dittberner
Secondary Teacher
Phone: 952-758-1223
Email: jdittberner@isd721.org

Amy Mittelstadt
Secondary Teacher
Phone: 952-758-1248
Email: amittelstadt@isd721.org

Lindsay Schuette
Secondary Teacher
Phone: 952-758-1242
Email: lschuette@isd721.org

Kim Strop
Reading/Title One Teacher
Phone: 952-758-1566
Email: kstrop@isd721.org

Students 2019-2020
Lucia Helgestad
Libby Olson

Parents 2019-2020
Kerry Helgestad
Tyler Kienow
Heather Novak


The NPAS District Advisory Committee will meet on September 9, January 13, and April 27, at the Central Education Center from 4-5 PM .

Meeting Agenda: School Year 2015-2016

Meeting Agenda: School Year 2016-2017

Meeting Agenda: School Year 2017-2018

Meeting Agenda: School Year 2018-2019

Meeting Agenda: School Year 2019-2020


If you are interested in being a member of this committee, please contact:

Maren%20Bahler.jpgMaren Bahler
Director of Curriculum & Assessment
Phone: 952-758-1740
Email: mbahler@isd721.org