Menu

  • K-5 Students are currently operating in full in-person learning.
  • NPMS, NPHS, and Compass Learning Center will transition to full in-person learning on March 8. 

For more information, please visit our COVID-19 page.

For more information related to how NPAS can directly support your family in the areas of self-care, wellbeing and/or academics, please contact us at the following email address: NPASSupportServices@isd721.org.

Committee & Roles

Tim Dittberner
Superintendent
Phone: 952-758-1701
Email: tdittber@isd721.org
 Nicole AdamsNicole Adams
High School, Principal
Phone: 952-758-1201
Email: nadams@isd721.org
Tony Buthe
Director of Educational Services
Phone: 952-758-1767
Email: tbuthe@isd721.org
 Will Remmert
Eagle View Elementary, Principal
Phone: 952-758-6001
Email: wremmert@isd721.org
Johna Anderson
Mentorship Coordinator
Phone: 952-758-1616
Email: johanderson@isd721.org
 Dave Giesen
Falcon Ridge Elementary, Principal
Phone: 952-758-1601
Email: dgiesen@isd721.org
Julie Schmitz
Marketing and Communications Specialist
Phone: 952-758-1741
Email: jschmitz@isd721.org
 Pat Pribyl
Raven Stream Elementary, Principal
Phone: 952-758-1501
Email: ppribyl@isd721.org
 Brad Gregor
Middle School, Principal
Phone: 952-758-1401
Email: bgregor@isd721.org
Mary Bartusek
Early Childhood Coordinator
Phone: 952-758-1671
Email: mbartusek@isd721.org
Amy Johnson
Special Education Director
Phone: 952-758-1724
Email: avandenberg@isd721.org
 Julie Bowers Wegner
Secondary School Mentorship Coordinator
Phone: 952-758-1449
Email: jbowers@isd721.org