Menu

Distance Learning Instruction will take place for all students beginning Monday, March 30th through Monday, May 4th. Communication will continue to be sent as the district receives information from the Governor.

The Fitness and Aquatic Center will be closed starting Monday, March 16 until further notice. Members, please watch emails for further communication. If you are not receiving email notifications from the FAC, please email us at fitandaqua@isd721.org to get signed up for notifications.

Committee & Roles

Tim Dittberner
Superintendent
Phone: 952-758-1701
Email: tdittber@isd721.org
 Nicole AdamsNicole Adams
High School, Principal
Phone: 952-758-1201
Email: nadams@isd721.org
Tony Buthe
Director of Educational Services
Phone: 952-758-1767
Email: tbuthe@isd721.org
 Will Remmert
Eagle View Elementary, Principal
Phone: 952-758-6001
Email: wremmert@isd721.org
Johna Anderson
Mentorship Coordinator
Phone: 952-758-1616
Email: johanderson@isd721.org
 Dave Giesen
Falcon Ridge Elementary, Principal
Phone: 952-758-1601
Email: dgiesen@isd721.org
Julie Schmitz
Marketing and Communications Specialist
Phone: 952-758-1741
Email: jschmitz@isd721.org
 Pat Pribyl
Raven Stream Elementary, Principal
Phone: 952-758-1501
Email: ppribyl@isd721.org
 Brad Gregor
Middle School, Principal
Phone: 952-758-1401
Email: bgregor@isd721.org
Mary Bartusek
Early Childhood Coordinator
Phone: 952-758-1671
Email: mbartusek@isd721.org
Amy Johnson
Special Education Director
Phone: 952-758-1724
Email: avandenberg@isd721.org
 Julie Bowers Wegner
Secondary School Mentorship Coordinator
Phone: 952-758-1449
Email: jbowers@isd721.org