Menu

Distance Learning Instruction will take place for all students beginning Monday, March 30th through Monday, May 4th. Communication will continue to be sent as the district receives information from the Governor.

The Fitness and Aquatic Center will be closed starting Monday, March 16 until further notice. Members, please watch emails for further communication. If you are not receiving email notifications from the FAC, please email us at fitandaqua@isd721.org to get signed up for notifications.

Eagle View Contact Information

Get Directions to Eagle View Elementary here.


Mr. William Remmert
Principal
Phone: 952-758-6001
Email: wremmert@isd721.org

Darcy Chlan
Executive Assistant
Phone: 952-758-6002
Email: dchlan@isd721.org

Stephanie Hoffmann
Office Assistant
Phone: 952-758-6004
Email: shoffmann@isd721.org

Theresa Sticha
Office Assistant
Phone: 952-758-6003
Email: thsticha@isd721.org

Eagle View Departments Contacts

School Office

Eagle View Elementary School
25600 Nevada Ave
Elko New Market, MN 55020

Office: 952-758-6000
Fax: 952-758-6099
Attendance Line: 952-758-6005

Check student, office, summer and holiday hours here.
Get Directions to Eagle View Elementary here.


Attendance

Attendance Line: 952-758-6005
Attendance Questions? 952-758-6003
Attendance Information
Report an Absence

Facility Use

Website: Facility Use Information

Jodie Lambrecht
Phone: 952-758-1708
Email: jolambrecht@isd721.org

Family Involvement

Stephanie Hoffmann
Office Assistant
Phone: 952-758-6004
Email: shoffmann@isd721.org

Health Office/School Nurse

Teri Skluzacek, RN
Eagle View Elementary Health Office
Phone: 952-758-6006
Email: tskluzacek@isd721.org

Kids' Company

Nutrition Services

Phone: 952-758-1774
Website: Nutrition Services Information (Menus, Prices, Payments, and Policies)

Kim Harren, RD, SNS
Director of Nutrition Services
Phone: 952-758-1772
Fax: 952-758-1769
Email: kharren@isd721.org

Kim Lang
Nutrition Services Assistant
Phone: 952-758-1774
Fax: 952-758-1769
Email: klang@isd721.org

Social Worker

Julia Kranz
Social Worker
Phone: 952-758-6025
Email: jkranz@isd721.org

Transportation

Phone: 952-758-1480
Website: Transportation Information

Steve Trcka
Transportation Supervisor
Phone: 952-758-1480
Email: strcka@isd721.org

Tammy Murray
Office Assistant
Phone: 952-758-1480
Email: tmurray@isd721.org

Weather/School Closing/Emergency

Hotline: 952-758-1780
Website: Weather and School Closing Information