Donate Now

Foundation Members

Any of our board members can be reached via email at: info@therootstogrow.org or by leaving a message at 952-758-2000.

Tony Buthe
Executive Director
Email: tbuthe@isd721.org

Dave Schoenbauer
President
Email: Dave.Schoenbauer@hotmail.com

Julie Schmitz
Marketing and Communications Specialist
Email: jschmitz@isd721.org

Janelle Sasse
Executive Assistant
Email: jsasse@isd721.org

Brad Breeggemann
Treasurer
Email: brad@caseymenden.com

Cheryl Kotek
Board Member
Email: trink13@yahoo.com

Debbie Gregor
Board Member
Email: kaljustben@bevcomm.net

Amy Fischer
Board Member
Email: amy.fischer@bankeasy.com

Lisa Giesen
Board Member
Email: lisa@dlgiesen.com

Sara Jutz
Board Member
Email: sara@duckcupmemorial.org

Nathan Brusseau
Board Member
Email: nathan.brusseau@securitiesamerica.com

TBD
Board Member
Email: email@example.com

Megan Garner
Eagle View School Representative
Email: mgarner@isd721.org

Tyler Glynn
Falcon Ridge School Representative
Email: tglynn@isd721

Callie Witty
Raven Stream School Representative
Email: cwitty@isd721.org

Julie Bowers
Middle School School Representative
Email: jbowers@isd721.org

Jane Dittberner
High School School Representative
Email: jdittberner@isd721.org