Menu

High School Contact Information

Get Directions to New Prague High School here.


Ms. Nicole Adams
Principal
Phone: 952-758-1201
Email: nadams@isd721.org

Tom Wetschka
Assistant Principal
Phone: 952-758-1208
Email: twetschka@isd721.org

Jill Sabol
Assistant Principal
Phone: 952-758-1209
Email: jsabol@isd721.org

Brad Skogerboe
Activities Director
Phone: 952-758-1226
Email: bskogerboe@isd721.org

Priscilla Rotunda
Executive Assistant
Phone: 952-758-1202
Email: protunda@isd721.org

Wendy Jacobson
Office Staff
Phone: 952-758-1204
Email: wjacobson@isd721.org

Julie Schlup
Activities Office Secretary
Phone: 952-758-1227
Email: jschlup@isd721.org

Connie Tupy
Office Staff
Phone: 952-758-1203
Email: ctupy@isd721.org

High School Departments Contacts

School Office

221 12th St NE
New Prague, MN 56071

Main Office:  952-758-1200
Fax:  952-758-1299
Attendance Line:  952-758-1205
Guidance Office Secretary:  952-758-1211
Activities Office:  952-758-1227

Check student, office, summer and holiday hours here.
Get Directions to New Prague High School here.


Attendance

Attendance Line: 952-758-1205
Attendance Questions? 952-758-1204
Website: Attendance Information & Report an Absence

Athletics Office

Website: Activities and Athletics

Brad Skogerboe
Activities Director
Phone: 952-758-1226
Email: bskogerboe@isd721.org

Julie Schlup
Activities Office Secretary
Phone: 952-758-1227
Email: jschlup@isd721.org

Counseling Office

Mr. Michael Bartusek
School Counselor
Students with last names A-Fe
Phone: 952-758-1213
Email: mbartuse@isd721.org

Mr. Dustin Johnson
School Counselor
Students with last names Fi - La
Phone: 952-758-1210
Email: dujohnson@isd721.org

Ms. Sarah Stuhlman
School Counselor
Students with last names Le - Schae
Phone: 952-758-1221
Email: sstuhlman@isd721.org

Ms. Angie Erickson
School Counselor
Students with last names Schal - Z
Phone: 952-758-1214
Email: aerickson@isd721.org

Ms. Nicole Hachfeld
School Social Worker
Phone: 952-758-1212
Email: nhachfeld@isd721.org

Tammy Murray
Registrar
Phone: 952-758-1349
Email: tmurray@isd721.org

Ms. Andrea
Grussendorf

Chemical Health Specialist
Phone: 952-758-1286
Email: agrussendorf@isd721.org

Facility Use

Website: Facility Use Information

Jodie Lambrecht
Phone: 952-758-1708
Email: jolambrecht@isd721.org

Health Office/School Nurse

Lisa Tisdel, LPN
High School Health Office
Phone: 952-758-1206
Email: ltisdel@isd721.org

Nutrition Services

Phone: 952-758-1774
Website: Nutrition Services Information (Menus, Prices, Payments, and Policies)
For General and Account questions, email: NPASNutritionServices.org

Kim Harren, RD, SNS
Director of Nutrition Services
Phone: 952-758-1772
Fax: 952-758-1769
Email: kharren@isd721.org

Transportation

Phone: 952-758-1480
Website: Transportation Information

Steve Trcka
Transportation Supervisor
Phone: 952-758-1480
Email: strcka@isd721.org

Susie Bennett
Transportation Office Assistant
Phone: 952-758-1480
Email: sbennett@isd721.org

Weather/School Closing/Emergency

Hotline: 952-758-1780
Website: Weather and School Closing Information