District Site

410 Central Ave. N.
New Prague, MN 56071

phone: 952-758-1700
fax: 952-758-1799

Menu

New Prague High School, Middle School, and Elementary schools are currently operating in a Distance Learning Model for all students.

Compass Learning Center is currently operating in a Hybrid Learning Model.

For more information, please visit our COVID-19 page.

Officers of the New Prague Area Schools Board of Education

2020 School Board
Top row from left to right: Director Matt Goldade, Director Mark Bartusek, Director Leo Giesen, and Board Clerk Dennis Havlicek.
Bottom row from left to right: Board Treasurer Kim Holden, Board Chair Jeanne Kubes, and Board Vice Chair Tammy Pexa.


Mark Bartusek
Director
Term ends 12/31/2022
Phone: 612-290-5128
Email: mbartusek@isd721.org

Leo Giesen
Director
Term ends 12/31/2022
Phone: 952-758-6903
Email: leogiesen@isd721.org

Matt Goldade
Director
Term ends 12/31/2020
Phone: 952-649-0678
Email: mgoldade@isd721.org

Dennis Havlicek
Clerk
Term ends 12/31/2020
Phone: 952-758-4386
Email: dennyhav@isd721.org

Kim Holden
Treasurer
Term ends 12/31/2020
Phone: 952-688-1395
Email: kholden@isd721.org

Jeanne Kubes
Chair
Term ends 12/31/2020
Phone: 952-758-3685
Email: jkubes@isd721.org

Tammy Pexa
Vice Chair
Term ends 12/31/2022
Phone: 612-987-9563
Email: tpexa@isd721.org

Tim Dittberner
Superintendent
Phone: 952-758-1701
Email: tdittber@isd721.org

Janelle Sasse
Board Secretary
Phone: 952-758-1703
Email: jsasse@isd721.org