District Site

410 Central Ave. N.
New Prague, MN 56071

phone: 952-758-1700
fax: 952-758-1799

Menu

Distance Learning Instruction will take place for all students beginning Monday, March 30th through Monday, May 4th. Communication will continue to be sent as the district receives information from the Governor.

The Fitness and Aquatic Center will be closed starting Monday, March 16 until further notice. Members, please watch emails for further communication. If you are not receiving email notifications from the FAC, please email us at fitandaqua@isd721.org to get signed up for notifications.

Officers of the New Prague Area Schools Board of Education

2020 School Board
Top row from left to right: Board Treasurer Kim Holden, Board Chair Jeanne Kubes, Board Vice Chair Tammy Pexa, and Superintendent Tim Dittberner.
Bottom row from left to right: Director Leo Giesen, Director Mark Bartusek, and Board Clerk Dennis Havlicek.
Not pictured: Director Matt Goldade.

Mark Bartusek
Director
Term ends 12/31/2022
Phone: 612-290-5128
Email: mbartusek@isd721.org

Leo Giesen
Director
Term ends 12/31/2022
Phone: 952-758-6903
Email: leogiesen@isd721.org

Matt Goldade
Director
Term ends 12/31/2020
Phone: 952-649-0678
Email: mgoldade@isd721.org

Dennis Havlicek
Clerk
Term ends 12/31/2020
Phone: 952-758-4386
Email: dennyhav@isd721.org

Kim Holden
Treasurer
Term ends 12/31/2020
Phone: 952-758-6531
Email: kholden@isd721.org

Jeanne Kubes
Chair
Term ends 12/31/2020
Phone: 952-758-3685
Email: jkubes@isd721.org

Tammy Pexa
Vice Chair
Term ends 12/31/2022
Phone: 612-987-9563
Email: tpexa@isd721.org

Tim Dittberner
Superintendent
Phone: 952-758-1701
Email: tdittber@isd721.org

Janelle Sasse
Board Secretary
Phone: 952-758-1703
Email: jsasse@isd721.org