Menu

Distance Learning Instruction will take place for all students beginning Monday, March 30th through Monday, May 4th. Communication will continue to be sent as the district receives information from the Governor.

The Fitness and Aquatic Center will be closed starting Monday, March 16 until further notice. Members, please watch emails for further communication.

Middle School Contact Information

Get Directions to New Prague Middle School here.


Brad Gregor
Principal
Phone: 952-758-1401
Email: bgregor@isd721.org

Rick Bell
Assistant Principal
Phone: 952-758-1408
Email: rbell@isd721.org

Cindy Perkinson
Executive Assistant
Phone: 952-758-1402
Email: cperkinson@isd721.org

Lori Geiger
Office Staff
Phone: 952-758-1770
Email: lgeiger@isd721.org

Colleen Osborne
Office Staff
Phone: 952-758-1404
Email: cosborne@isd721.org

Middle School Departments Contacts

School Office

New Prague Middle School
721 Central Ave N
New Prague, MN 56071

Phone: 952-758-1400
Attendance Line: 952-758-1405
Fax: 952-758-1499

Check student, office, summer and holiday hours here.
Get Directions to New Prague Middle School here.


Attendance

Attendance Line: 952-758-1405
Attendance Questions? 952-758-1400
Website: Attendance Information & Report an Absence

Facility Use

Website: Facility Use Information

Jodie Lambrecht
Phone: 952-758-1708
Email: jolambrecht@isd721.org

Health Office/School Nurse

Angie Sirek, LPN
Middle School Health Office
Phone: 952-758-1406
Email: ansirek@isd721.org

Nutrition Services

Phone: 952-758-1774
Website: Nutrition Services Information (Menus, Prices, Payments, and Policies)

Kim Harren, RD, SNS
Director of Nutrition Services
Phone: 952-758-1772
Fax: 952-758-1769
Email: kharren@isd721.org

Kim Lang
Nutrition Services Assistant
Phone: 952-758-1774
Fax: 952-758-1769
Email: klang@isd721.org

School Counselor's

Kristin Hodnefield
School Counselor
Phone: 952-758-1451
Email: khodnefield@isd721.org

Julie Holgate
School Counselor
Phone: 952-758-1412
Email: jholgate@isd721.org

Social Worker

Blythe Bowlus
School Psychologist (MS/RS)
Phone: 952-758-1450
Email: bbowlus@isd721.org

Aliina Peterson
Social Worker
Phone: 952-758-1428
Email: apeterson@isd721.org

Transportation

Phone: 952-758-1480
Website: Transportation Information

Steve Trcka
Transportation Supervisor
Phone: 952-758-1480
Email: strcka@isd721.org

Tammy Murray
Office Assistant
Phone: 952-758-1480
Email: tmurray@isd721.org

Weather/School Closing/Emergency

Hotline: 952-758-1780
Website: Weather and School Closing Information