Menu

New Prague Area Schools (PreK-12) will be closed on Friday, January 17th due to inclement weather. This will be a Blended Learning day. http://np.isd721.org/BLD 

WRAP & Kids Company will be closed.

All afternoon and evening activities are canceled.

Fitness & Aquatic Center will be open, but please check emails and watch Facebook for possible schedule changes and closure updates.

Raven Stream Contact Information

Get Directions to Raven Stream Elementary here.


Mr. Jeremy Engebretson
Principal
Phone: 952-758-1501
Email: jengebretson@isd721.org

Candy Gareis
Executive Assistant
Phone: 952-758-1502
Email: cgareis@isd721.org

Nancy Hertzog
Office Assistant
Phone: 952-758-1503
Email: nhertzog@isd721.org

Michelle Jones
Office Assistant
Phone: 952-758-1504
Email: mijones@isd721.org

Raven Stream Departments Contacts

School Office

Raven Stream Elementary School
300 11th Avenue NW
New Prague, MN 56071

Office: 952-758-1500
Fax: 952-758-1599
Attendance Line: 952-758-1505

Check student, office, summer and holiday hours here.
Get Directions to Raven Stream Elementary here.


Attendance

Attendance Line: 952-758-1505
Attendance Questions? 952-758-1503
Attendance Information
Report an Absence

Facility Use

Website: Facility Use Information

Jodie Lambrecht
Phone: 952-758-1708
Email: jolambrecht@isd721.org

Family Involvement

Michelle Jones
Office Assistant
Phone: 952-758-1504
Email: mijones@isd721.org

Health Office/School Nurse

Jody Engelby, LPN
aven Stream Elementary Health Office
Phone: 952-758-1506
Email: jengelby@isd721.org

Kids' Company

Nutrition Services

Phone: 952-758-1774
Website: Nutrition Services Information (Menus, Prices, Payments, and Policies)

Kim Harren, RD, SNS
Director of Nutrition Services
Phone: 952-758-1772
Fax: 952-758-1769
Email: kharren@isd721.org

Kim Lang
Nutrition Services Assistant
Phone: 952-758-1774
Fax: 952-758-1769
Email: klang@isd721.org

Social Worker

Kristin Dorick
Social Worker
Phone: 952-758-1525
Email: kdorick@isd721.org

Transportation

Phone: 952-758-1480
Website: Transportation Information

Steve Trcka
Transportation Supervisor
Phone: 952-758-1480
Email: strcka@isd721.org

Tammy Murray
Office Assistant
Phone: 952-758-1480
Email: tmurray@isd721.org

Weather/School Closing/Emergency

Hotline: 952-758-1780
Website: Weather and School Closing Information